So I Entered a Garden Photo Contest

I entered 5 pictures into the High Country Gardens photo contest. Idk how they’ll do, but hopefully I’ll get some feedback like the one that was featured last year on the Gardening Gone Wild blog. 

Here’s what I entered:

ladybug and aphids
Ladybug on the Prowl
texas wildflowers indian paintbrush
The odd (Indian) Paintbrush out
Shumard Oak
Shumard Oak at the Ladybird Johnson Wildflower Center in December
gardening with a toddler
Budgy smelling a Mountain Laurel leaf
texas wildflowers
River of Gold (flowers)
Whatcha think? Any of your favorites I left out? As a side note these were all taken with the iPhone6, so maybe I need to up my game and use the DSLR again.  

4 thoughts on “So I Entered a Garden Photo Contest

Leave a Reply

